Fuck you! And here are some tits…

After you oogle the selfie there is more to the story. Offer some words of encouragement and possibly support the book project.

It's not my fault.

I’m starting this off with a picture of my tits to encourage you to read this crap even though they have absolutely nothing to do with this post.

20140321_184518

(Last time I tried this I scored a paid ad, and frankly I could use a little cash!) 

The year that followed…

One of the biggest pieces of advice one is given after the newly conscious recognition of a narcissist/sociopath is to not run out and expose them. The main reason for this advice, is that nobody believes you and you just make yourself out to look like the crazy one.  Until somebody has actually encountered one and come to this realization all on their own it’s pointless.

It’s been a year now since my grandfather died and my kids and I were left homeless by the narcissistic abuse of the woman monster who birthed me. I wish I could tell you…

View original post 915 more words

Leave a Reply

