DEXTER SPOILER ALERT

SPOILER SPOIILERSPOILER SPOIILER
SPOILER SPOIILER

SPOILER SPOIILER

SPOILER SPOIILER

SPOILER SPOIILER

I’m watching Dexter on Netflix when I take a break from writing and recording, and I’m just so overwhelmed with feelings. Sadness, disgust, anger, confusion, shock. Why am I so attached? I guess because that’s how the writer’s wanted it. But, hot damn, I can’t believe it. The fact that she shared the same perverse and graphic fate of Trinity’s other victims, makes me really irritated and frustrated lol. Over a TV show character. It’s just so unexpected and tragic. If the writer’s wanted a reaction, they got one lol. Peace.

Leave a Reply

