The Most Important Question in the Music Business

Hungry Artiz: Inspiration,Motivation & Information*

Today, Hungry Artiz, I am going to do something a little different. I am going to ask you to help me write this. Don’t worry. I am not going to ask you to submit anything or expose yourself to any type of criticism. I am just going to ask you to answer one question for me: What do you think is the most important question you should ask when trying to get into the music business?

Instead of giving it a “minute to sink in” as I often do in these pieces, I am going to ask you to stop reading now. Close your web browser, and really stop and think about this question before you keep reading. I am not going anywhere, and neither is this conversation that you are reading. I would really like to see what you think it is.

After you have thought about it, come…

View original post 632 more words

Leave a Reply

